1976 Playlist on YouTube

1976 was a big year for me.

It was the first time we were going to live OFF of a military reservation since my dad joined the Army.
It was the first time we had to live on our own land.
It was the first time I had ever seen a dead person.
It was the first time I had ever seen a dead person that I knew and liked.
etc. etc. etc.

I made up a playlist on YouTube from a list on another site.

Playing these takes me back in a big way.

http://www.youtube.com/p/35642BEBE1438195?version=3&hl=en_US&fs=1

Explore posts in the same categories: WTF

Leave a Reply

